The Order of Merit

In other words – The championship table!

Take the combined points scored over the year (Best 5 event scores count only)

Plus THE JOKER IS BACK!!! To be played at any one event, doubles the order of merit score for that event only – must be declared before any play on that day.

Table updated 24/11/21

NameTotalJoker PlayedPlayed Out Of 8
1STPeter Wilson227Yes6
2NDAndy Cable224Yes8
3RDPhil Spark221Yes8
4THAndy Paterson219Yes6
Richard Hardy214Yes8
Pete McLoughlin211Yes6
Billy Copley209Yes6
Phil Whittingham207Yes7
Chris Hird205Yes7
Wayne Holman203Yes8
Dave Little203Yes7
Nathan Clenell202Yes6
Gareth Beavors200Yes8
Ellis Horner195Yes7
John Dempsey187Yes6
Luke Quantick185Yes5
Sean Elliott184Yes7
Jon White177Yes5
Stuart England168Yes8
Marc Oldridge167Yes4
Ben Evans166Yes7
Paul Fellows161Yes4
Rob Bourke145Yes5
Nigel Croad144Yes3
Brendan O’Hara132Yes4
Clint Smith130Yes4
Rob Aspinall120Yes5
Graham Allen113Yes3
Matthew Beecroft99No3
Stuart Nice88Yes2
Liam Woodmass85Yes3
Steve Larner62Yes1
John Brooks58Yes1
Eddie Aspinall56Yes1
Glenn Smith52No2
Rob Sharpley52No2
Mal Sharpley46No2
Craig Paterson40No2
David Kilvington34No2
Adam Wilson32No1
Adam Westwick26No1
Wayne Glover18No1