The Order of Merit

In other words – The championship table!

Take the combined points scored over the year (Best 6 event scores count only)

Plus THE JOKER IS BACK!!! To be played at any one event, doubles the order of merit score for that event only – must be declared before any play on that day.

Table updated 12/01/22

NameTotalJoker PlayedPlayed Out Of 9