Winner – Andy Garner


Final – to be played at Selby on November 20th

Lee Warner Vs Andy Garner

Semi Finals must be played on or before 23rd October

Lee Warner Vs Dave Little – Lee Warner Wins

Paul Ryder Vs Andy Garner – Andy Garner Wins

Quarter Finals must be played on or before 18th September

Nigel Croad Vs Lee Warner – Lee Warner Wins

John Gascoigne  Vs Dave Little – Dave Little Wins

George Reay Vs Paul Ryder – Paul Ryder Wins

Wayne Holman Vs Andy Garner – Andy Garner Wins

Second Round  must be played on or before 24th July

Martyn Johnson Vs  Nigel Croad – Nigel Croad Wins

Lee Warner Vs  Sean Elliott – Lee Warner Wins

David Kilvington Vs John Gascoigne – John Gascoigne Wins

Dave Ward  Vs Dave Little – Dave Little wins

George Reay Vs Andy Cable – George Reay wins

Paul Ryder  Vs John Dempsey – Paul Ryder wins

Stuart Davison Vs Wayne Holman – Stuart Davison Wins

Andy Garner Vs Gareth Beavors – Andy Garner wins

First Round Proper must be played on or before 22nd May

Mark Thompson Vs Martyn Johnson  – Martyn Johnson wins

Billy Copley  Vs  Nigel Croad – Nigel Croad wins

Matthew Dunne  Vs Lee Warner – Lee Warner wins

James Dalton  Vs  Sean Elliott – Sean Elliott goes through

Clint Smith Vs David Kilvington – David Kilvington wins

John Gascoigne Vs  Andy Mooney – John Gascoigne goes through

Darren Kelly  Vs Dave Ward – Dave Ward goes through

Rob Sharpley  Vs Dave Little – Dave Little wins

Dale Chatwin Vs  George Reay – George Reay goes through

Mal Sharpley Vs Andy Cable – Andy Cable goes through

Tony Stewart-Sant Vs Paul Ryder – Paul Ryder wins

Gary Patrick Vs John Dempsey – John Dempsey Wins

Stuart Davison Vs Baz Partridge – Stuart Davison Wins

Andy Pendlebury Vs Wayne Holman – Wayne Holman goes through

Andy Barkway Vs Andy Garner – Andy Garner goes through

Pete Ratcliffe Vs Gareth Beavors – Gareth Beavors Wins

Preliminary round

Sean Elliott Vs Mark Thompson – Mark Thonpson Wins

Martyn Johnson Vs David Kilvington – Martyn Johnson Wins

Billy Copley Vs Andy Mooney – Billy Copley Wins

Lee Warner Vs Nigel Croad – Nigel Croad goes through

Matthew Dunne Vs Pete Mooney – Matthew Dunne Wins

Derek Round Vs John Gascoigne – Not Played