Bill Cook Memorial Trophy

Presented to us in memory of our friend Bill Cook, who supplied our trophies for 16 years before his passing at the end of 2015

Bill had just finished engraving our 2015 trophies for our presentation night when he was taken ill

First contested in 2016

Previous winners are:

2020 – Peter Wilson

2019 – Chris Hird

2018 – Andy Garner

2017 – David Kilvington

2016 – John Dempsey